© 2017 Farmmark Pty Ltd. Proudly created with Wix.com

AUTHORISED STOCKIST FOR:

Certified Service Partner

CONTACT US

Tel:  +61 7 3274 6372

Fax: +61 7 3373 8501

Head Office

2/67 Colebard Street West
Acacia Ridge, 
Queensland, Australia 4110

South Australia

634 Old Princes Hwy

Callington,

South Australia, Australia 5254

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

THE TEAM

Luigi Di Clemente - Managing Director

Email: luigi@farmmark.com.au

James Beirne - Director

Email: james@farmmark.com.au

Byron Mellett - Senior Technical Manager

Email: byron@farmmark.com.au

Guy Holcroft - Sales Account Manager

Email: guy@farmmark.com.au

Kate West - Project Co-Ordinator

Email: kate@farmmark.com.au

Shane Devries - Customer & Sales Support Manager

Email: shane@farmmark.com.au

Robert Finch - Warehouse Manager

Email: rob@farmmark.com.au

Chris Gibbison - Field Technician, SA

Email: chrisg@farmmark.com.au

Enrico Ferreira - Field Technician, QLD

Email: enrico@farmmark.com.au

Naomi Te Moho - Admin & Accounts Clerk

Email: naomi@farmmark.com.au

Joanne Kopelke - Senior Bookeeper

Email: joanne@farmmark.com.au